ah, pillow!

This morning I woke up without a pain in my arm, because of the sleeping-bag, without freezing, because of the window, and without a headache, because of the fact I was dumb enough to not bring a pillow. I woke up, after my 12 hour sleep, and went to the kitchen to make some brekfast. While I was up there, I realized how nice it was for me to wake up in the middle of the night felling "DAMN, I NEED TO PEE!!!!" and be able to run to the toilet without being careful where you step or how much noise you make. I ate my brekfast and then whent down to take a shower. The water was warm, and I didn't need to hurry up, at all.

This week, I've been away on a camp with UNF. We where about 40 people there, and we all shared room and there where 4 showers. Because we where this many, you needed to be QUIET at night, and shower quick so everyone had warm water. It failed, the water was quite cold.

Inspite of the pillow-free-nights, the pain in my knees and the cold water, I want to get back there! I miss all the people... I miss the "emo-corner" and to be skiing.

I could describe this week in details, but that would take like for ever. I describe it with one sentance instead;
"I didn't poop the whole week, because that took to much time from the fun".
I think that says a lot. (and yes, I had quite a bad case of pain in my stomach when I got home)

Here we go with some pictures.










Now, to a un useful list; which "tumbles of slalom" I made;
  • one crash with someone else
  • two crash in a tree
  • one tumble when I was about to get on the lift
  • one tumble when I just got of the lift
  • three innocent tumbles on the hill
  • two tumbles when I had a go with ski-poles
  • one tumble when one of the skiis detached
  • one when I was walking from my skiis to the door
  • one on the hill when I was thinking about something else and suddanly was in the air... and crashed on the ground with a surpriced face. (I accidently went on a jump)
But I did NOT tumble in the lift! (Gustav made that, so I didn't need to. He felled in four out of five posible lifts)
We blame those tumbles on the big, huge, gigantic, epic yellow, naked, hedgehog, who stared at us with it's evil eyes.... *press the dramabutton*

I miss Teodor, who lives out in the forest far away, Gustav, who is in Stockholm right now and of course, the Lunitic Samuel and the rest of the people.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0