This made my day! :D

Joakim and I have a special way to say hello to each other.
If he see me before I see him, he make a big exaggerated move to point at me, till I notice he is pointing at me, and then I point back.
Of course, if I see him first, I point, till he notice me.
It can be anywhere. In the refectory, in the middle of the market or through a window.
Last year, we both got about the same amount of times we "won", but this year has, so far, been different.
I have seen him before he seen me, a lot of times. So, if it were a deadly serious competition, I would have been ahead a lot.
Till today.

I was climbing up the stairs to get to my locker. I fumbled with my keys to find the one I needed this time. I go around a corner and find my locker. As I put my key in my lock, I hear a thump.
I look up, and I see Joakim point at me.
Now, if this had been a competition, I would probably loose. All the style points he got made him go far ahead in the distance, so I barely can see him more.
Lucky for me, this is just a way to say hello.
*POINTING*

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0