I believe I can fly!! : D

Some invisible hand dragged me up in the sky. On my way up, I dropped my hat, and I watched it fall down to the ground.
My green hat I got from my mom many years ago.
I was afraid I never would se it again, but then I figured that I was high up in the sky.
If this invisible hand would drop me, I would fall down and probably die.
What was I supposed to do? I already know the perfect way for me to die, and that way is NOT to fall down from a long distance. If I really NEED to die, I want to get smashed by a grand piano that falls down in the middle of no where, and makes this funny “SCRATTACLAAAANG”-noise when it hits me, and the ground.
Still flying around up in the sky, I see a lot of birds that seems surprised that I’m there. Probably they never had seen a flying girl without a hat before.                     
Suddenly the hand put me down on a cloud, and a big fish landed there.
It stared at me, as if I was a zebra with spots like a leopard, beard as a lion and a breath as bad as a camels.
I heard a deep voice asking “why didn’t you wash your feet yesterday?”
Now, why didn’t I? If I had, maybe I wouldn’t be in this mess?
As I kept on thinking, I realized that it was winter, cold outside, and I was wearing summer clothes, and no hat. Not even I would do something like that!
I heard a beeping noise, far out in the distance, and my arms automatically started to wave around.
The beeping stopped, and the cloud started to get thinner.
After a while, I was falling, and while I was falling, I heard this beeping noise again.
With a lot of fear, I saw the ground getting closer to me, and just when I thought I would hit the ground and die, I smashed my head in the sealing.

Right now, I’m sitting here, in my bed with my hand on my head and wonder if that was a dream, or if it was a strong memory of something I don’t remember.
This is… weird…

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0