FIRE!!

Today we where practicing for the play we are going to do.
When the clock was about half past seven we got interrupt by some noise outside.
Sound of what we thought was an ambulance, maybe a police car, but we couldn't imagine that the house that was about 50 meters away from us, was on fire.

On my way home, I felt a smell of smoke. I thought it was just in my mind, but then I saw four firetrucks, a police car, some reporters and people who told everyone to take a bit of a distance from the garage. They looked slightly annoyed, which I can understand. The fire have gone on for a long time, time was shortly after nine.

Now I'm going to watch the news on TV. Let's see what happened.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0