A weekend to remember <3

I could fall asleep right here right now on my desk, but then this text would be a text that says "gmdosöjgfi,oidhjadjkgioaörgk89a08hnjdkalöjkfld.ghapåå

åääääääää
äääääääääääääääääääääääääääääääääääääääzdpjfgivxoz

ö2" or something.
That we don't want, so I write a propper text with bad spelling and grammar instead. I got home from UNF about one and an half hour ago, and now I'm going to write about it.

I was at hannahs awesome birthdayparty on friday, then I got home yesterday. At home, I was a sleep for about half an hour, then I ate dinner and got down to my friends at UNF.
We planned a bit, and then we talked, ate cake and danced to music. (Or dance is a bad choise of word. Goofed around is better.) I will not tell EVERYTHING we did, because that is... A LOT, and I'm too lazy (or tired) to write down everything, but we had a lot of fun, and.. not so much sleep.
Around half past one AM, someone got the idea of filling a condom with water, and then open the window and drop it to the ground to see if it broke or not.
We suspect it did, we couldn't find it when we got outside to cleen up after us.

Around half past two AM we got hungry, so six of us went to a hamburgerbar to buy milkshake. ( the other ones was a sleep, I think)
When we got in there, it was absolutly FULL of people. We sang I'm a barbie girl, the Pokémon songs and a couple pf other songs too. We got a fan, who wanted us to sing more, which I think is quite funny, because it sounded.. welll, loud and awful.
We where there for a while, then they closed, so we went back. Still loud, and we got a sugar rush, so we jumped around.

I think, that if the police had seen us, they would have tested if we where drunk or not.
No one of us had drinked anything with alcohol, so I think they would have been surpriced.
When we got back we took the mattresses, put them on the floor and started to talk and laugh. I fell asleep around five, but Liselott and Hanna stayed up all night. I would have done that, if I hadn't been at Hannah's party the day before. (yes, they are two different Hanna(h) )

I wake up when I hear someone saying "is there any bread?", but I think that might have been in my imagination. Then it was half past nine. I stayed in my sleeping-bag for a while, then I went to find my glasses, that I put... somewhere...

Gustav and Linnéa standed next to each other, and asked if they looked like they where brothers and sisters.  They aren't, but Linnéa broke the chokolate-sause-tube, and we discoovered Nicoles new mustach.

So, breackfast today;
Two sandwiches with butter, chease and ham, a cup of tea, two cheese-balls, some icecream and chocolate sause.
later today I'm going to make dinner. Pasta with quorn-sause. Till then I'm going to relax, because now I am very tired.
Time for me to play the piano a couple of minutes. If I'm to tired to do that, then it's worse than I thougt, and then I will take a half an hour powernap
instead.
...
I just lost the game.
Good evening.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0