Sick... :(

Today I'm at home from school. I'm sick.
That sucks.
I hope I'm not sick tomorrow. because.... It's no fun to be sick. I want to jump around like the hyperactive person I am. But if I do that now, I just get tired. Let's do things slow.

Not breakfast. Breakslow.
Anyway.
My plans for today... Finnish my breakslow, read the newspaper, take a powernap, do some homework, and then probably fall asleep in front of the TV or something.
But for now...
DATRA DAAAAH, TOOOOO THE WASHING MACHINE!!!    (that means I'm gonna take a shower OR go to use the flushing thing in the bathroom called "toilet". I haven't decided yet.)
But for now, I think it is a glass of milk, I'm thirsty.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0