Happy birthday!

Someone out there are having a birthday right now, so too you, who ever you might be, I say happy birthday.
Today, me and some friends went to the cinema and saw Alice in wonderland.
I liked the film, but I say sorry to all the people who sat next to me, because I suddanly rememberd something funny and randomly started to giggle... Which made Liselott laugh...
But annyhow.
I don't want to spoil the film for everyone who actually want to see it, but I can say I liked it a lot.

After the film, we found out that Gustav's hair was very... electrical... So we went to a café near the cinema, and sat there for a while.
For now I just got home, and I'm about to play some piano, I think...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0