Yesterday...

Yesterday was awesome!
It was a night when me and six friends was going out to eat pizza, watching a film, playing dancing stage fusion and of course, had a lot of fun.
This time we decided that it would be a good idea to dress up as something, like you do on Halloween, without this trick or treat thing.
So we did, then we went out.
This is me. Can you guess what I was? (Answer under the picture)

I was a tree that got hit by a lightning. I didn’t look like a tree, I know, but I didn’t look like I normally do either.  

This is a group photo (well DUH!!) From the left; Oliver, who had a mask. He was a freaky old happy dude,  me, as the dead tree, Gustav as a pirate, Arvid, as a paedophile, Mimmi, as herself, and Liselott in front, as a bunny. André (who we don’t really know what he was) took the picture. This was on the way to the pizza-place.

Pictures from the resturant;


when we got home, the bunny needed to pee, and she tried to convince us that bunnies do as dogs do, and I was the only tree around, so…

The first one to leave was Oliver. Then the pirate realized he didn’t have a parrot, so the bunny got up too his shoulders instead. But after a while, the bunny thought that the pirate was scary, so she “hide” behind the tree.
Gustav found her.

...some random pictures...   



at the end we where only four of us left… The costumes was kind of gone, especially my hair… (I think hairspray would have been a good idea... Oh well)

André decided to go home, time was half past 2 in morning and Liselott, Gustav and I fell asleep in front of a film.
This was AWESOME! ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0