noes

Why did I think about a potato when I noticed it was a lot of snow outside?
Why did I think about the song "Obo'y" by Peps Person when I thougt of the potato?
Why did I write this down?

The world is full of questions, and we will never get the answers.
But there is ONE question I already know the answer to. A question that's no longer a question, it's something I suspect.
Something that isn't about me, not even a little bit, but still makes me about just as happy, as if it was.

I am aware of that I threw up in the sofa, wanted to faint and now I'm hungry again, (wow, talk about wasting food!) but that's NOT the reason, and not the point.
The point is, that I didn't have a point!!
I'm just so happy!   
The industrial-country-prolem of the day; I want to eat some ice cream, but we have no ice cream left...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0