I'm going away! :D

YEEES, In a couple of minutes I'm going to the bus station! I'm going with some friends from UNF to a place where you can ski... SLALOM! :D
Not that I'm anny good at it. I mean, I DID meet one of my friends by crashing in to her a couple of years ago.... Skillz :P

I have packed everything, and I'm really exited!
For now, I', going to eat a pice of cake, left overs since yesterday, and then IN TO THA CAR TO GET DOWN TOWN! : )

I really have not much time, but for everyone who actually read this (like five persons ;P) I'll be back on Thursday (I don't think there will be internet over there, and if so, I don't think anyone have a computor)

But for now, I'M AWAY! :D
BAI! :D

Happy happy HAPPY!! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0