Singing! : D

Today we had choir. We where only five peoople, and one of us didn't sing, but we rehearsed two songs, and now those lyrics sit without a paper infront of me.
Tomorrow I'm going to school in the morning, as usual, but I don't go home after. I am going to Hannah, and I am going to sleep over there. Then, on saturday, I'm going to be with some friends. Then I'm going to sleep over there as well.

On sunday morning I'm finaly going home again.  
I better go and find a backpack... My bag (bum) don't have enough room to get my schoolthings, everything I always take with me whenever I'm going somewhere, my computor and "night-things".
Hum... If I was a backpack... Where would I be...? I'll go check the freezer.
Bye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0