FRUIT SHOOT!!

Yesterday was awesome. André and I randomly went to Vännäs and met some new friends.
Now why did we do this?
Well... It was Gustav who wanted us to come over there, so then we did.
When we were there, we went to a supermarket to buy some chocolate, and guess what, I found FRUIT SHOOT!!!
Fruit Shoot, a juice Agnes and I found in England in 2005!
After we tasted it, when I was 12, I drank it every time I went to England after that.
Well, at least till they changed the recipe so they had aspartame instead of sugar. Then I stopped drinking that and started to drink Innocent instead, a fruit smoothie that is delicious.
Anyway.
I have never ever seen Fruit Shoot in Sweden before, so ofcourse I got hyperactive, jumped around and I HAD to buy one.
When I got outside I got even more happy, because I saw on the bottle that they had SUGAR, NOT ASPARTAME in the juice!

On our way back from the store, Liselott and I ran and slid on the ice. Mostly becauase it was fun, but even because Gustav wanted to "steal" my Fruit Shoot.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0